• Hello Guest,

    Alpha v1.0 has been released on Steam! Bug reports can be made using our new in-game bug reporting system. Please consider joining our Discord if you need assistance.

    -The team at a2z(Interactive);

Last Pre-Alpha Devlog (Alpha v1.0 Release Date Announcement)

Thread starter Admin #1

JB_

Developer
Developer
Joined
Jul 25, 2014
Messages
2,084
Likes
7,395
Points
113
Location
Brooklyn New York
We are super excited to announce that we will be moving forward from unlisted pre-alpha status to a public alpha release v1.0. The launch will be:
Thursday, November 21st at 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT.

The devlog below showcases some of the features that we’ve worked on in the last 2 years of unlisted pre-alpha development. A new alpha gameplay trailer along with a very detailed v1.0 update is coming on Thursday for alpha launch. See you then! :)

 
Top