• Hello Guest,

Alpha v1.0 has been released on Steam! Bug reports can be made using our new in-game bug reporting system. Please consider joining our Discord if you need assistance.

-The team at a2z(Interactive);

Old world gamer

Thread starter #1

DeaconElie

Backer
Oh ya "been playing video games since there have been video games and pinball before that". Been on line for about 16 year; old man can't remember, been beta/alpha testing since then. Started with being a winrar beta tester. Last official alpha test was Trions Defiance; have turned down invites since that fiasco.

I've been a zombie survival horror fan since Resident evil. I grew up on the old horror films and eerie and creepy magazines; ya I was "that kid". lol

I'm also a modeler and can texture as well as animate. I was for a while modding GP500 by adding tracks basically hacked out of other racing games lol

I started doing EA games with H1Z1. Honestly I have never had to pay to alpha test a game. Like I said I am used to being invited to alpha test. I also have miscreated; have yet to get my money out of it [which to me is a minimum of 40 hours of play]. 7D2D which I haven't played much, Conan, ARK, pubG ; before their release, day 1 with Conan. So well versed in EAalpha lol

Now I am quite abrasive, a cynical, critical, pessimistic, jaded old curmudgeon with a sardonic wit that borders on mean. So no, I don't to be your friend, i have a low tolerance for snowflakes, and no tolerance for purposed ignorance "there are none so blind as those that will not see".

And I DO NOT ROLE PLAY.

DZS

Mammoth
Backer
Thats really random that you just posted now, i was thinking about skid marks for various cars that had been abandoned and skid marks for vehicles in game later.

Being that you have experience as a texture artist its something you could do, sounds as if you'd know how to create realistic tire skids.

Been gaming since C64 myself.

Last edited:
Thread starter #3

DeaconElie

Backer