• Hello Guest,

    Welcome to the Survive the Nights community forums. Please feel free to share your ideas with the team and discuss current game features. Please do not report bugs here, use our bug tracker for that.

    The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Buildings WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter Moderator #1

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #2

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Thread starter Moderator #3

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Thread starter Moderator #4

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #5

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Thread starter Moderator #6
Thread starter Moderator #7

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Structure/House, Buildings & Area Ideas -

Church - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/church.1361/

Water Tower - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/water-tower.2103/

Hotel/Motel - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/motel-hotel.1200/

Hunting/Fishing Hut - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hunting-fishing-hut.1267/

Hunting/Hermit Shelters - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hunting-hermit-shelters.1333/

Mansion - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mansion.1214/

Slaughter House - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/slaughter-houses.1895/

Stock/Cattle Yards - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/stock-yards.2166/

Quarries - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/quarry.1949/

Castles & Forts - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/castle-forts-or-other-old-structures.2235/

Gates & Bridges - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/gates-and-bridges.2265/

Terminus/Train Station - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/terminus.2097/

Scouts Clubhouse - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/scouts-clubhouse.2306/

Swimming Pools/Ponds - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/swimming-pool-small-pond-and-swimming-complexes.1739/

Modular Shelters - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/modular-shelters.2807/

Ranger Station - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ranger-station.1648/

Bridge/Gate - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/bridge-gate.3434/

UFO Houses - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/the-ufo-houses.3331/

Treehouses - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/treehouses.2813/

Bank With Vault - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/bank-w-vault.952/

Abandoned Campsite - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/abandoned-campsites.2760/

Weather Towers - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/weather-towers-useful.102/

Static Hunting Blinds - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hunting-blinds.3119/

Sirens - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/sirens.2446/

Radiostation - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/radiostations.1251/

Devs HQ - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/stn-office.3487/

Subway/Tunnels/Sewers - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/underground-subway-stations-tunnels-and-sewers.3622/

Run Down Science Lab/Desert - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/run-down-science-lab-desert.3853/

Building Biro Yugoslavia - http://community.survivethenights.n...listic-federativ-republic-of-jugoslavia.3810/

Veterinary Clinic - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/veterinary-clinic.3976/

Romeros Farmhouse - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/romero-farmhouse.4489/

Logging Camp - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/logging-camp.4405/

Almost Buildings/Environment - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/almost-buildings-environment.4886/

Post Office - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/post-office.5198/

Court House - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/court-house.4997/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #8

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #9

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #10

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #11

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Misc Building/Area Suggestions -

Buildings From Different Periods - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/architects-corner-shop.970/

Unique Buildings - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/unique-building.1928/

Truck Stop, Pawn Shop & Mil Surplus Store - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/various-building-suggestions.2034/

Pre-fortified Buildings - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/pre-fortified-buildings.589/

Multiple Building Suggestions & Their Loot Advantages - http://community.survivethenights.n...uildings-and-theyre-loot-and-advantages.1186/

Balconies - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/balconies.1266/

Construction Site - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/construction-sites.1568/

Chainlink Fence - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/chainlink-fence.3271/

Steel Buildings - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/steel-buildings.1775/

Rooftop Access - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/rooftop-access.1909/

Town/Area Wiped Out By Decay/Natural Disaster - http://community.survivethenights.n...y-a-landslide-and-erosion-natural-decay.1675/

Abandoned Town - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/abandoned-town-in-mountains.3335/

Movie Studio - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/the-islands-own-movie-studio.3253/

Adding To The Cabin In The Woods - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/cabin-in-the-woods.3314/

Historical Fort - http://www.community.survivethenights.net/threads/historical-fort-warning-large-post.2865/

Smaller Buildings - http://www.community.survivethenights.net/threads/smaller-buildings.3878/

Fire Alarms & Sprinklers - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/fire-alarms-and-sprinklers.3993/

Pre-constructed Wall Segments - http://community.survivethenights.n...-wall-segments-not-for-building-a-house.4399/

Building Ownership - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/building-ownership.4206/

Building Decay - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/building-decay.5234/
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top