• Hello Guest,

    Alpha v1.0 has been released on Steam! Bug reports can be made using our new in-game bug reporting system. Please consider joining our Discord if you need assistance.

    -The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Character WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1
Thread starter #2

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
1,916
Likes
2,703
Points
113
Thread starter #3

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
1,916
Likes
2,703
Points
113
Last edited:
Thread starter #4
Thread starter #5

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
1,916
Likes
2,703
Points
113
Misc Character Suggestions -

Killed Character Turns Into Zombie - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/killed-survivors-turn-into-zombie.232/

Persistent Inventory - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/persistent-character-inventory.1199/

Breathing - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/game-important-breathing-mainly-pvp.754/

Gag Reflex - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/gag-reflex.53/

Knock Down/Back - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/knock-down.257/

Emotes/Environment Interaction - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/character-emotes-environment-interaction.1008/

Full Body Awareness - http://community.survivethenights.n...immersion-also-guns-modeling-needs-work.1557/

Sitting etc - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/sitting-poses-and-such.2519/

Suicide - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/being-able-to-kill-yourself.536/

Vaulting - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/vaulting.989/

Visible Name Tags - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/name-tags.2798/

Character Movement - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/character-movement.3582/

Full 1st Person (Shadows, Legs/Body) - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/full-1st-person-see-your-own-shadows-and-body.3649/

Social Interactions - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/social-interactions.4151/

Visual HP Indicators - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/character-visual-hp-indicators.4870/

Starter Survival Kit - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/starter-survival-kit.4974/

Footsteps - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/footsteps.5875/
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top