• Hello Guest,

    Welcome to the Survive the Nights community forums. Please feel free to share your ideas with the team and discuss current game features. Please do not report bugs here, use our bug tracker for that.

    The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Character WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter Moderator #1

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Thread starter Moderator #2

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #3

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #4

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #5

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Misc Character Suggestions -

Killed Character Turns Into Zombie - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/killed-survivors-turn-into-zombie.232/

Persistent Inventory - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/persistent-character-inventory.1199/

Breathing - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/game-important-breathing-mainly-pvp.754/

Gag Reflex - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/gag-reflex.53/

Knock Down/Back - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/knock-down.257/

Emotes/Environment Interaction - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/character-emotes-environment-interaction.1008/

Full Body Awareness - http://community.survivethenights.n...immersion-also-guns-modeling-needs-work.1557/

Sitting etc - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/sitting-poses-and-such.2519/

Suicide - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/being-able-to-kill-yourself.536/

Vaulting - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/vaulting.989/

Visible Name Tags - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/name-tags.2798/

Character Movement - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/character-movement.3582/

Full 1st Person (Shadows, Legs/Body) - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/full-1st-person-see-your-own-shadows-and-body.3649/

Social Interactions - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/social-interactions.4151/

Visual HP Indicators - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/character-visual-hp-indicators.4870/

Starter Survival Kit - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/starter-survival-kit.4974/

Footsteps - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/footsteps.5875/
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top