• Hello Guest,

    Welcome to the Survive the Nights community forums. Please feel free to share your ideas with the team and discuss current game features. Please do not report bugs here, use our bug tracker for that.

    The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Clothing WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Protective Clothing/Armour -

Riot Gear - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/riot-armour.1603/

Shark Suit - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/shark-suit.1728/

Temporary Armour - https://community.survivethenights....rary-armour-and-zombie-and-animal-scent.1187/

Cycling Gear - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mountain-bike-gear.1852/

Hazmat Suit - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hazmat-suit.1487/

Hard Hat - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hard-hat.1640/

Various Protective/Armour Suggestions - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/protection-and-armour.1190/

Home-made Chainmail - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/homemade-chainmail-clothing-modifications.2740/

Football Pads - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/football-pads.3166/

Facemask (maybe only aesthetic value) - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/face-mask.1907/

Knee & Elbow Pads - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/knee-and-elbow-pads.1227/

Different Armour Types - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/armor-types.8536/

Heavy Armour - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/heavy-armor-jugernaut.1821/

Plate Carriers & Kevlar Protection - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/plate-carriers-and-kevlar-protection.4731/

Knight Armour - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/knight-armor.5372/

Goalie Mask - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/goalie-mask-jason-style.8746/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #2
Thread starter #3
Thread starter #4
Thread starter #5

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Thread starter #6
Thread starter #7
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top