• Hello Guest,

    Welcome to the Survive the Nights community forums. Please feel free to share your ideas with the team and discuss current game features. Please do not report bugs here, use our bug tracker for that.

    The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Gameplay WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter Moderator #21

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Thread starter Moderator #22

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Thread starter Moderator #23

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
The Rest Of Gameplay Suggestions -

Ability To Take Hostages - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/taking-hostages.731/

Animated Icons - http://community.survivethenights.n...-which-full-animations-arent-appropriate.737/

Random Events - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/random-events.1175/

Realism or Baby Mode - http://community.survivethenights.n...ode-survival-poll-semi-misleading-title.1587/

Immersion Ideas - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/immersion-and-my-take-on-what-stn-should-be-like.2900/

A Few Ideas - http://community.survivethenights.n...orde-that-could-and-re-spawning-zombies.1076/

Good Anti Cheating Measures - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/good-anti-cheating-massures.3428/

Cooperative Lifting/Carrying - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/2-person-carrying-system-very-brief-summary.240/

Cannibalism - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/cannibalism-the-other-other-white-meat.143/

Evidence Of Player Death - http://community.survivethenights.n...death-of-a-player-decay-or-zombification.599/

Weather, Disasters & Advanced Security Systems - http://community.survivethenights.n...-disasters-and-advanced-security-systems.638/

Weather, CB Radio & Lock Picks - http://community.survivethenights.n...adio-suggestion-lockpicks-lots-to-read-_.355/

Own Reflection - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/own-reflection.826/

Confuse A Players Senses - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/confuse-a-players-senses.1693/

Determine Cause Of Death - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/determine-cause-of-death.675/

Body Part Interaction - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/body-part-interaction.1091/

Thermite To Melt Locks - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/thermite-to-melt-locks.723/

On/Offline Status - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/on-offline-status.780/

Map & Compass - http://community.survivethenights.n...-and-a-map-with-custom-notes-per-player.1868/

Sleepers? - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/sleepers.3975/

Safehouse Spawnpoints - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/safehouse-spawnpoints.3998/

Health Bar HUD - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/health-bar-hud.4055/

TN games 3rd space vest VR - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tn-games-3rd-space-vest-vr.4261/

Portuguese Translation - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/portuguese-translation.4836/

A Smaller User Interface, With Smaller Guns - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/a-smaller-user-interface-with-smaller-guns.5083/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #24

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
The Rest Of Gameplay Suggestions Part 2 -

Politics - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/politics.2148/

Playing Golf - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/golf-courses.1045/

Interactive History - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/interactive-history.2038/

Realistic Item Switch Speed - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/realistic-item-switch-speed.772/

Identifying Dead Players - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/identifying-dead-players.1975/

AI Ideas - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ai-friendly-and-malicious.553/

Throwable Objects - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/throw-able-objects-sound.671/

Item Wear, Tear & Maintenance - http://community.survivethenights.n...r-and-tear-maintenance-negative-effects.2258/

Hygiene, Water Purification & Zombie Activity Area - http://community.survivethenights.n...r-purification-and-zombie-activity-area.2712/

Recycling Scrap Metal - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/recycling-scrapmetal-in-a-foundry.945/

Re-spawn Timer - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/death.2959/

New Player Tutorial - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/new-player-tutorial.1131/

Canning/Preserving Food - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/canning-preserving-foods.3270/

Buildings, Gameplay & Story - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/buildings-gameplay-and-story.3389/

Buddy Carry System - http://www.community.survivethenights.net/threads/buddy-carry-system-not-the-object-carry.245/

Electrical Wiring An Alarm - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/electrical-wiring-alarm.3738/

Hostage Situation - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hostage-situation.3920/

Workbench Tools - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/workbench-tools.3930/

Invert Mouse Option - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/invert-mouse.4325/

Locking Idea (Padlocks) - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/locking-idea.4496/

Autorun - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/autorun.4725/

Single Player Option - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/a-single-player-option.4728/

Game Ideas, Some Balance - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/game-ideas-some-balance.5265/

Sliced Bread - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/sliced-bread.5537/

Handicap Features - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/handicap-features.5840/

NPC Survivor "Side Missions" - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/npc-survivor-side-missions.5924/

STN Steam Achievements - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/stn-steam-achievement-ideas.5985/
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top