• Hello Guest,

    We are super excited to announce that we will be launching our public alpha release v1.0 on Thursday, November 21st at 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT. See you there!

    -The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Items WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1
Thread starter #2

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Last edited:
Thread starter #3

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Storage/Containers & Backpacks -

Craftable Packs - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/craftable-packs.1346/

Cages - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/cages.1006/

Carpenters Belt - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/carpenters-belt.999/

Shopping Cart - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/shopping-cart-and-other-wheeled-items.1152/

Camel Back Pack - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/camel-back-water-pack.1586/

Useable Containers- https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/useable-containers.1115/

Foot Lockers - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/foot-lockers.1904/

Safes - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/gun-safe-desk-safe.3363/

Luggage (lootable) - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/luggage.3158/

Chicken Coop - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/chicken-coop.763/

Large Rainwater Collector - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/craftible-item-rain-collector.556/

Small Rainwater Collector - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/rainwater-collector.721/

Backpacks/Storage/Inventory - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/backpacks-storage.623/

Secret Walk Storage - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/secret-walk-storage.3835/

Briefcase - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/briefcase.3883/

Personal or Animal Travois - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/personal-or-animal-travois.613/

Moveable Crates - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mowable-crates.9938/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #4

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Items For Base Defence & Modification -

Sandbags - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/sandbags.1183/

House Keys/Padlocks - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/house-keys-padlock-rings-for-doors.1005/

Burglar Alarm & Motion Sensor - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/burglar-alarm-and-infrared-sensor-to-protect.202/

Razor-wire - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/razor-wire.1736/

Light/Hose Timers - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/light-hose-timer.841/

Hunting Cameras - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hunting-cameras-security-cameras.180/

Solar Panels & Windmills - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/windmills-solar-panels-alternative-power-options.517/

Expanding On The Solar Panels - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/expanding-on-the-solar-panel.1314/

Wi-fi Generator? - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/brck.2783/

Portable Solar Generator - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/solar-cube.2330/

Power Bank - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/power-bank.705/

Crafted Barricade - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/player-made-barricade.1204/

Rat Powered Generator - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/rat-powered-generator.3310/

Tarpaulin - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tarp-barricades.3597/

Fork Door Lock
- https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/fork-door-lock.4995/

Bucket/Barrel & Pulley - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/bucket-barrel-and-pulley.5841/

Post Hole Digger/Auger - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/post-hole-digger-auger.6209/

Lye & Lime - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/lye-and-lime-useful-item-and-weapon.1400/

Mirrors - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mirrors.4909/

Welded Mesh Wire - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/welded-wire-mesh-many-applications.8053/

Bed Sheets as Curtains - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/using-bed-sheets-as-window-blockers-curtains.8867/

Custom Doormats - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/custom-door-mats.8720/

Welding Machine - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/welding-machine.10020/

Plaques and Padlocks - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/plaque-padlock.10038/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #5

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Thread starter #6

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Thread starter #7
Thread starter #9
Thread starter #10

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Miscellaneous Item Suggestions -

Gas Masks - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/gas-masks.1087/

Rebreathers - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/rebreathers.1476/

Advanced Aluminium Foundry - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/advanced-aluminum-foundry.1167/

Personal Journal - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/personal-journal-entry-aka-diary.348/

Watches - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/watches.1028/

Stereo/Radio - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/stereo-radio.103/

Biomass Briquettes - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/biomass-briquettes-for-survival-fuel.2021/

Pallet Farming - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/pallet-farming.2776/

Survival Life Hacks - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/survival-life-hacks.2819/

Kinetic Energy - https://community.survivethenights....-charging-crank-for-limited-use-of-power.953/

Zip Lines - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ziplines.1770/

Geiger Counter - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/geiger-counter.3330/

Rope Ladder - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/rope-ladder.3370/

Tattoo Gun - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/home-made-jail-house-tattoo-gun.3093/

Blueprints - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/blue-prints.3450/

Computers - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/computers.166/

Mobile Phones/Batteries - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/add-mobile-phones.1973/

Grappling Hook - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/grappling-hook.1336/

Siege Ladders - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/siege-ladders.1016/

Bear Grylls Survival Kit - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/all-you-need-it-bear-grylls-ultimate-pack.1460/

Key Chains/Lockpicks - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/key-chains-lock-picks.289/

Metal Detector - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/metal-detectors.3497/

RC Helis/Ships etc - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/rc-cars-helicpoters-ships-whatever.446/

Mannequins - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mannequins.3598/

Energy Storage Device - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/energy-storage-device.3654/

Custom Made Items - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/custom-made-items.3832/

Picture Beside Item - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/picture-beside-items.4105/

Multi Stage Generators - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/multi-stage-generators.4333/

Books - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/books.4566/

AoE Looting - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/aoe-looting.4214/

Stone Tools - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/stone-tools.4843/

DIY Wind/Water Powered Generator From Washing Machine - https://community.survivethenights....-generator-from-clothes-washing-machine.4931/

Beer Bottle Openers - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/beer-bottle-openers.4958/

Condoms - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/condoms.5279/

Pagers - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/pagers.5843/

Dog Catcher Pole - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/dog-catcher-pole.6152/

Easier Way To Move Loot - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/easier-way-to-move-loot.6134/

Dollys - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/dollys.6743/

Various Uses for Duct Tape - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/various-uses-for-duct-tape.6800/

Homemade Battery Charger - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/homemade-battery-charger.3626/

Handcuffs - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/handcuffs.3771/

Diving Gear - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/diving-gear.925/

New Player Guide - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/new-player-guide.7187/

Playing Cards - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/playing-cards.8824/

Rechargeable Batteries as Capacitors - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/rechargable-batteries-as-capacitors.8830/

Paper Money as Tinder/Accelerant - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/paper-money-as-tinder-accelerant.8831/

An Item to Honor George Romero - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/an-item-to-honor-the-passing-of-george-romero.8900/

Smelting Jewellery - https://community.survivethenights....es-and-neckleses-to-melt-into-materials.9058/

Anarchists Cookbook - https://community.survivethenights.net/threads/anarchists-cookbook.9630/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #11

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Thread starter #12
Thread starter #13
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top