• Hello Guest,

    Welcome to the Survive the Nights community forums. Please feel free to share your ideas with the team and discuss current game features. Please do not report bugs here, use our bug tracker for that.

    The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Miscellaneous WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter Moderator #1

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Various Audio & Visual Related Ideas -

Inventory Book Visuals - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/inventory-book.3097/

Customisable UI & Addons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/custom-ui-and-addons.3081/

Quarantine/Biohazard Signs - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/quarantine-biohazard-signs.3373/

Royalty Free In-game Music - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/royalty-free-ingame-music-for-stn-maybe.584/

Dense Woodland & Forest - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/dense-dense-woodland-and-forest.1691/

VOIP Filter on Radios - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/voip-filter-when-using-the-radio.1375/

Moving Menu Screen - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/moving-menu-screen.2621/

Visible Item Decay - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/visible-item-decay.1790/

Animal Carcass Remains After Harvesting - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hunting-post-harvest.1340/

Gore - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/gore-and-gibs.2514/

Warning Signs - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/signs.2264/

Spreading Fire - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/spreading-fire-and-oil.2197/

Outside Undies - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/outside-undies.578/

Volume Control For Music & Ambient Sounds - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/sounds.3499/

Main Menu Soundtrack - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/main-menu-soundtrack.3348/

Foliage & Fog On Different Settings - http://community.survivethenights.n...em-foliage-and-fog-on-different-settings.175/

Realism/Storytelling - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/realism.3532/

HUD/UI - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hud-ui.3706/

Cinematic Intro Video - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/cinematic-intro-video.3891/

Noise Level - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/noise-level.3917/

Main Menu Background - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/main-menu-background.5070/

Scratch Tally Marks On Walls - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/scratching-tally-marks-on-walls.5365/

Pictures in Picture Frames - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/pictures-in-picture-frames.5720/

Shooting Stars - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/shooting-stars.6234/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #2

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Various Zombie & Character/Player Related Ideas -

Bounty Hunter Community - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/bounty-hunter-community.1941/

Electric Shock - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/shocking.776/

Different Zombie Speeds - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/different-speeds-for-different-zombies.2360/

Character Built(not crafted) Communities - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/chance-to-build-communities.510/

Clan/Player Emblems - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/survivor-clans.80/

No All Seeing Zombies - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/no-all-seeing-zombies.1915/

Buddy Spawn System - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/buddy-spawn-system.2480/

In-game Name Change - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/in-game-name-change.3177/

Mental Health Crafting - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mental-health-crafting.2654/

Spreadable Player Sickness - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/spreadable-virus-sickness.1469/

Character Starting Gear - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/amount-of-starting-gear.3103/

How Zombies Should Work - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/how-zombies-should-work.3595/

Character Individuality - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/character-individuality.4433/

Zombies - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/zombies.4532/

Zombies can grab player/player clothes/backpacks etc - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/walker-inside-got-my-shoe-didnt-get-me.4891/

Beach Zombies - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/beach-zombies.5201/

A History of Death - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/a-history-of-death.5196/

Character Creation & Time - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/character-creation-and-time.5408/

Player Stats - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/player-stats.5414/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #3

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Last edited:
Thread starter Moderator #4

strategos2411

Lead Moderator
Lead Mod
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Location
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
The Rest of Misc Ideas -

Clutter/Scraps, List of Misc Items - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/clutter-and-scraps.1163/

Electric Sign trailers - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/electric-sign-trailers.1282/

Medical Bed - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/medical-bed.2575/

Recording Yourself - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/recording-yourself-tv.2502/

More Types of Animals to Hunt - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/more-hunting-animals.1642/

Computer Management - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/computer-management.137/

Breeding Animals - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/farm-animals.454/

Locking System - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/locking-system.2186/

Player Stashes - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/stashes.2101/

Mail Boxes & Letters - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mailboxes-and-notes-letters.1796/

Peep-holes - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/peep-holes.2646/

Easter Eggs - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/easter-eggs.1269/

Dogs - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/dogs.286/

Watch TV/DVDS - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/a-very-dumb-idea.1424/

Doors/Hinges - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/doors-hinges.2737/

Tea - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/anyone-want-some-tea.3195/

Messenger Pigeons/Balloons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/messenger-pigeons-messenger-balloons.3172/

Snakes & Alligators - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/snakes-alligators-water-hazards.3374/

Distracting Zombies - http://community.survivethenights.n...t-i-figured-it-would-be-better-put-here.1749/

Infected Animals - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/infected-animals.2004/

Security Cameras - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/security-cameras.3338/

Server Whitelist - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/whitelist.3381/

Realism/Difficulty, Don't Make It Easy - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/dont-take-the-easy-way-out-devs.3468/

Variations of Same Vehicle - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/different-models-of-same-vehicle.1180/

Vehicles from the 80s - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/early-80s-style-vehicles.1992/

Digital Locks - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/weapon-suggestions.3739/

Companion App - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/companion-app-for-android-ios-windows.3679/

Hemp - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/what-about-hemp.3760/

Issue/Bug Tracker - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/issue-bug-tracker.3821/

Dealing With The Border Of The Map - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/dealing-with-the-border-of-the-map.3852/

Wild Boar - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/wild-boar.3859/

Social Items - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/social-items.3954/

Future Ideas/VR - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/future-ideas-vr.4087/

Cattail Plant Use - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/cattail-plant-use.4491/

StN Logged In Avatar - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/stn-logged-in-avatar.4443/

Cats - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/cats.4131/

NPCs - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/npcs.4158/

VR Tech/Fullbody in VR - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/vr-tech-fullbody-in-vr.4366/

Survivor Caches - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/survivor-caches.4882/

Tiny off grid homes on large vehicles - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tiny-off-grid-homes-on-large-vehicles.4894/

Wells & Sources of Water - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/wells-and-sources-for-drinking-water.5218/

Intercom System - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/intercom-system.5324/

Poison Oak/Ivy/Sumac - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/poison-ivy-poison-oak-poison-sumac.5223/

Placing Bets/Wagers - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/placing-bets-making-a-wager.5373/

Craft Items to Hide Chimney Smoke - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/crafting-items-to-hide-chimney-smoke.5378/

Black Island Lore
- http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/black-island-lore.5638/

Cloud Servers - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/cloud-servers.5686/

Road Vehicle Wrecks - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/road-vehicle-wrecks.5850/

Gun Nuts House - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/the-gun-nuts-house.6172/
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top