• Hello Guest,

    We are super excited to announce that we will be launching our public alpha release v1.0 on Thursday, November 21st at 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT. See you there!

    -The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Traps WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Damage Dealing Tripwire Traps -

Fiery Death Trap - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/firey-death-trap-of-despair-and-bright-light.695/

Grenade Tripwire - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/grenade-tripwire.774/

Tripwire Spike - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tripwire-spike.659/

Tripwire Spike Bomb - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/spike-bomb.696/

Pressure Cooker Tripwire - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/pressure-cooker-trip-wire-trap.1172/

Tripwire Napalm Catapult - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/napalm-tripwire-trap.689/

Tripwire Guillotine - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tripwire-guillotine.1265/

Sledgehammer Tripwire - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/high-pressure-sledge-hammer-door-trap.1979/

Swinging Door Tripwire - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/sliding-swinging-door-trap.1969/

Door Blade Wire/Rope Trap - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/door-blade-trap.1896/

Punji Stick Tripwire Trap - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/punji-stick-trap.1502/

BlackWaters Liquid Tripwire Traps - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/liquid-traps.2363/

Multiple Traps including Tripwire - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/traps-you-say.1905/

Springbow Tripwire? - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/spring-bow-turret-trap.3456/

Malayan Gate - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/malayan-gate.1288/

Homemade Claymore - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/homemade-claymore.3591/

Glass Cup Trap - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/glass-cup-trap.4343/

Pendulum Trap - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/pendulum-trap.6000/

Single Shot Trap - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/single-shot-trap.6058/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #2

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Thread starter #3

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Thread starter #4
Thread starter #5
Thread starter #6
Thread starter #7
Thread starter #8
Thread starter #9

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top