• Hello Guest,

    Alpha v1.0 has been released on Steam! Bug reports can be made using our new in-game bug reporting system. Please consider joining our Discord if you need assistance.

    -The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Vehicles WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1
Thread starter #2

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
1,916
Likes
2,703
Points
113
Vans/Trucks -

Utility Vans
- http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/utility-vans.1147/

Hunting Rig - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hunting-rigs.2749/

Flatbed - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/new-vehicle-choice.171/

Semi-Trucks - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/semi-trucks.973/

Fast Food Truck - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/food-truck.1532/

M1008/M1009 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/m1008s-or-m1009s.1707/

Delivery Truck - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/delivery-trucks.2809/

Garbage Trucks - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/garbage-trucks.3069/

Vans - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/vans.3011/

Ice Cream Truck - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ice-cream-truck.1725/

Hostess Truck - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hostess-truck.3377/

Classic Pickup - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/classic-pickup.1784/

Armoured Truck/Bank Truck - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/armored-truck-bank-truck.3362/

Water/Fuel Transport Vehicles - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/water-fuel-transport-vehicles.207/

Tow Trucks - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tow-trucks.256/

M35A2 Military Trucks - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/m35a2-military-cargo-truck.3573/

Ford Bronco - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ford-bronco-or-similar-older-suv.4522/

TV News Van - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tv-news-van.4353/

Taco Truck - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/taco-truck.5240/

Car Transporter - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/car-transporter.5241/

Volkswagen Van - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/volkswagen-van-hippie-van.5272/

1957 Chevy Stepside - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/1957-chevy-stepside.5655/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #4
Thread starter #5
Thread starter #6
Thread starter #7
Thread starter #8
Thread starter #9
Thread starter #10
Thread starter #11
Thread starter #12
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top