• Hello Guest,

    We are super excited to announce that we will be launching our public alpha release v1.0 on Thursday, November 21st at 10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT. See you there!

    -The team at a2z(Interactive);

Suggestion Consolidation - Weapons WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1
Thread starter #2

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Rifles & Machineguns -

AK47 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/russian-ak-47.1720/

Crafted Pneumatic Rifle - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/weapon-homemade-pneumatic-rifle.1021/

Remington 700 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/classic-american-rifle.969/

S.K.S. - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/s-k-s.2002/

Blazer R93 & Vss Vintorez - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/blazer-r93-and-vss-vintorez.2356/

Ruger 10/22 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ruger-10-22.2102/

Air Rifles - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/pneumatic-guns-air-rifles.2477/

VSS Vintorez & AS Val - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/vss-vintorez-sniper-or-as-val.3156/

Mini AK47 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ak-47-mini-version.1797/

SPR94 Combo Rifle/Shotgun - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/spr94-combonation-rifle-shotgun.2887/

Mosin Nagant - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mosin-nagant.1929/

Tommy Gun - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tommy-submachine-gun.3149/

Krag Jorgensen - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/krag-jørgensen.2878/

AK47 Family - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ak-47-family.3554/

M24 Sniper Gun - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/m24-sniper-gun.3893/

30-06 Hunting Rifle - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/30-06-hunting-rifle.4266/

Winchester Model 70 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/winchester-model-70.4241/

L86A2 LSW - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/l86a2-british-light-support-weapon.5168/

Karibiner 98 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/the-karibiner-98.6140/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #3

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Melee Weapons -

Various Melee Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/melee-weapons-that-need-to-be-in-the-game.845/

Crafted Flame Sword - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/shishkebab.783/

Axes - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/axes.870/

Makeshift Melee Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/makeshift-weapons-not-guns.1228/

Electrified Machete - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/electrified-machete.1965/

Gym & Hospital Related Melee Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/melee-weapons-hospital-gym.1920/

Scythes - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/scythes.1894/

Double Edged Axe - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/double-edged-axe.1708/

Police Nightstick & Sickle - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/police-nightstick-harvesting-sickle.1083/

Melee Weapons With Longer Reach - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/melee-with-more-reach.1279/

Glass Bottle - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/glass-bottle.1095/

Chainsaw - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/chainsaw.3862/#post-39127

Shank - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/shank.1046/

Various Melee Weapons #2 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/civillian-weapons.1150/

Shark Knife & Shark Stick - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/lets-get-sharky-with-it.2217/

Whips - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/whips.2474/

Balisong - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/balisong-butterfly-knife.622/

Cane - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/cane.2906/

Stick/Branch - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/stick-branch.2891/

Katana - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/samurai-sword-katana.1650/

Pushing & Punching - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/the-option-to-push-or-punch.3354/

Fireplace Poker - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/fireplace-poker.2549/

Logging/Foresty Tools as Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/forest-of-the-dead.2332/

Bone Shiv - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/bone-shiv.4207/

Homemade Fire Axe - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/homemade-fire-axe.4835/

Firearm Clubs - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/firearm-clubs.4944/

Brass Knuckles - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/brass-knuckles.5299/

Dildo Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/dildo-weapons.6192/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #4
Thread starter #5
Thread starter #7

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Ammo & Ammo Related Suggestions -

Military Grade Vs Crafted Ammo - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/military-grade-ammo-vs-crafted-ammo.509/

Rounds/Reloading/Primitive Firearms - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/rounds-reloading-primitive-firearms.304/

Bean Bags For Shotguns - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ammo-type-bean-bag-for-shotguns.3208/

Less/Non Lethal Ammo - http://community.survivethenights.n...on-lethal-or-less-lethal-shotgun-shells.1099/

Crafting Ammo - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/craftable-ammo.1932/

Arrows & Shells - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/arrows-and-shells.2211/

Incendiary Rounds - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/incendiary-rounds.504/

Gunpowder Amounts - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/gun-powder-amounts.1126/

Flechette Shotgun Rounds - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/flechette-shotgun-shells.1395/

Makeshift Shotgun Shells - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/makeshift-shotgun-shells.835/

Ammo Types - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ammo-type.3275/

Reloading Weapons/Revolver Idea - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/reloading-weapons-revolver-idea.4468/

Weapon Inspection/Ammo Check - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/weapon-inspection.4247/

Hollow Point Rounds - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/hollow-point-rounds.4846/

Taped Mags - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/taped-mags.4849/

Ammunition Clips - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/ammunition-clips.5286/

Clip/Magazine - Weapon Mechanics - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/bothering-me-clip-magazine-gun-mechanics.5342/

Check Bullets in Chamber - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/check-bullets-in-chamber.5795/
 
Last edited:
Thread starter #8

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Thread starter #9
Thread starter #10
Thread starter #11

strategos2411

Survivor
Backer
Joined
Aug 13, 2014
Messages
2,062
Likes
2,909
Points
113
Miscellaneous & Multiple Weapon Ideas -

Firework Launcher - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/firework-launcher.1811/

Firemans Halligan Bar - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/firemans-halligan-bar.2304/

BlackWaters Medieval Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/getting-medieval-on-your-zombie.2739/

Medieval Boom Stick - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/medieval-boom-stick.2883/

Multiple Gun Suggestions - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/guns-thet-definately-need-to-be-in-the-game.745/

Flare Gun - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/flare-gun.1588/

WW2 Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/wwii-weapons-though-not-op-plentiful.400/

Revolver, Knives & Dynamite - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/some-more-common-weapons.2215/

Zip Guns/Black Powder - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/zip-guns-black-powder.639/

Weapon Maintenance - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/maintaining-your-weapons.94/

WW2 Weapons #2 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/classic-firearms-ww2.624/

Homemade Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.n...s-silencers-and-melee-weapons-body-armor.105/

A Mesh To Remove/Reduce Lens Flare - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/lens-flare.1287/

Pipe Gun - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/pipe-gun.1322/

Clay Pigeon Launcher - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/the-pigeon.2212/

Various Guns - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/m92-henry-rifle-38-special-remington-870-788.2066/

Homemade Guns & Gunpowder - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/home-made-guns-and-gun-powder.1278/

Nail Guns, Air Compressors & Oxygen Tanks - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/nail-guns-air-compressors-oxygen-tanks.345/

Psychological Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/mental-weapons.2487/

Bio Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/bio-weapons.2486/

Medieval Weapons #2 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/medieval-weapons.2347/

Slingshot - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/slingshot.2703/

Muskets - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/musket.1079/

Non-Lethal Options - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/non-lethal-options.2031/

No OP Mil Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/no-overpowered-military-weapons.380/

Links to Common Weapons? - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/most-common-weapons.3215/

Chemistry - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/chemistry.3382/

Low Damage Pellet Guns - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/its-weird-but.3408/

Blow Darts & Home Made Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/blow-darts-or-other-homemade-silent-killers.1495/

Lahti L39 - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/lahti-l39.2706/

Homemade Mortar & Smoke Grenades - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/homemade-motar-and-smoke-grenades.3592/

Improvised Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/improvised-weapons-guns-melee-etc.3584/

Various Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/weapon-suggestions.3739/

Guns/Rilfe Hangers - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/guns-rifle-hangers.4083/

Deadly Potato Canon - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/deadly-potato-cannon.4556/

Captive Bolt Pistol - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/captive-bolt-pistol.4378/

Civilian Variations of Weapons - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/variations-of-weapons.4841/

Visual Weapon Durability - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/weapon-visual-durability-indicators.4872/

Use Gun As Melee Weapon - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/firearm-clubs.4944/

Aim Down Sights - http://community.survivethenights.n...-aim-down-sights-while-weapon-is-jammed.5244/

Spray Bottle - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/spray-bottle.5536/

Tennis Ball Launcher - http://community.survivethenights.net/threads/tennis-ball-launcher.6191/
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top