• Hello Guest,

Welcome to the Survive the Nights community forums. Please feel free to share your ideas with the team and discuss current game features. Please do not report bugs here, use our bug tracker for that.

The team at a2z(Interactive);

Whats you're gaming background? And how many years have you played??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter #1

TheDbagger

I started playing games when I was about 4 and got really into them at 5 years of age..(I'm 14 at the moment)

I've played 4 years or competitive Call of Duty

2 years of Battlefield

2 years of Misc games (Skyrim,Skate, and other games of the sort.)

and almost one year of PC Games. (DayZ and all that good stuff.)

Almost 9 years what about you guys?

Scott Rafferty

Designer.
Backer
I've been playing games literally all my life. I had a ps1 when I was around 2-3 and have been trying and playing literally everything since then upgrading to ps2 Xbox, xbox 360 and ps3.

First pc game I bought was morrowind with the expansion packs and I've only recently just bought it again.

I'm into browser gaming aswell. Played a few games but my favourite was a great mmorpg called Gunshine (later renamed to Zombies online).

I'm hoping after a few more years of 3d modelling and game development I can start releasing small short story games for the pc.

Moderator #3

Lord Goose

One does not simply hunt.
Community Mod
Backer
I started Gaming on the Sega Megadrive when I was about 4-5 years old, Playing Sonic the Hedgehog!! I then moved to the PS1 playing Colin Mcrae Rally and Spyro, Crash Bandicoot and many other legendary games! I then progressed onto a PS2 playing several games, My Dad then bought an Xbox (Original) played Halo, Halo 2 and many other games like Driv3r. I had an Xbox360 for a while, In-fact I still own a 360 slim with the 250GB HDD :p But I'm now a PC Gamer, so I've roughly been gaming for approx.